Organization

Next Board Meeting is {day} November {date} at {time}.  Location: {address}
Volunteers encouraged to show up and learn more about the League!   Please let us know if you can assist in any capacity!  Contact us!

RoleNameEmail
PresidentScott Maypresident@fellbaseball.org
Assistant PresidentTim Galballyvicepresident@fellbaseball.org
Safety CoordinatorTom Grafsafety@fellbaseball.org
Player AgentJoe Trautweinplayeragent@fellbaseball.org
TreasurerTom Cottontreasurer@fellbaseball.org
Recording SecretaryKim Morrissecretary@fellbaseball.org
WebmasterTony Wesztergomwebmaster@fellbaseball.org


 


Get Connected

Get the latest news